Scotland Team head to Euros

13094369_10154237749801414_5606155805632842506_nThe 22 strong Scottish Team travel to the Finnish city of Tampere on Tuesday for the 2016 A.E.T.F. European Championships.  The team lead by Team Director; Master Jamie Campins (VII Degree), Manager; John McIlvaney (VI Degree), Coaches; Mr. Robin Blair (VI Degree) and Mr. Mark Boydell (V Degree), have been training since the previous championships in preparation for next weeks championships which will be contested over four days.  Master Gordon Wallace (8th Degree) and Mr. Ronnie Dewhurst (4th Degree) will also umpire at the event.

We look forward to following the team on ITF Scotland’s Facebook Page, and wish the them the very best of luck in their endeavours.


Scotland National Team for the 31st Senior & 22nd Junior European Championships in Tampere, Finland


Senior Female

Megan Brown – 1st Degree

Rachel Morning – 2nd Degree

Stephanie Willis – 3rd Degree


Senior Male

Gilles Brown – 2nd Degree

Alexander Gray – 3rd Degree

David Gray – 2nd Degree

Michael McRoberts – 1st Degree

Iain O’Hare – 2nd Degree


Junior Female

Jodie Boydell – 1st Degree

Amber Campbell – 1st Degree

Katrina Carr – 2nd Degree

Dannielle Gallacher – 1st Degree

Alex Marshall – 1st Degree

Kloe McKay – 1st Degree

Catriona McRoberts – 1st Degree

Chiara Mullen – 1st Degree


Junior Male

Rico Campins – 1st Degree

James Craik – 1st Degree

Jay Jervis – 1st Degree

Stewart Mellon – 2nd Degree

Rhys Muirhead – 1st Degree

Matthew O’Hare – 1st Degree