New Regional Group – STA

ITF Scotland Board of Directors would like to welcome the following instructors and schools who have affiliated to ITF Scotland as a new regional group Scottish Taekwon-Do Association (STA) as of 24th August 2020:

  • Inverness: Master Alexander Dunbar – VIII Degree
  • Forres: Master Alexander Dunbar – VIII Degree
  • Linlithgow: Master Derek Gilmour – VII Degree
  • South Queensferry: Ms. Julia Cross VI Degree
  • Nairn: Mr. Douglas Scott – VI Degree
  • Buckie: Ms. Katja Hansen – V Degree
  • Leith: Mr. Robin Coltman – V Degree
  • Keith: Mr. Steven Thain – III Degree
  • Alness: Mr. Andrew O’Hare III Degree