ITFS Board Appointments

The new board of ITF Scotland were duly elected for the next 3 year term, by the membership on Saturday 30th March 2019 at the Hilcroft Hotel, Whitburn, West Lothian.

Board Appointments

Chair: Mr. Adam Paterson IV

Secretary General: Mrs. Gillian McIlvaney V

Treasurer: Mr. Christopher Dickson IV

Board Member: Mrs. Debbie Wilson II

Board Member: Mr. Andrew Chesworth VI