Tournament & Umpire Committee Chair Appointments

ITFS Board of Directors, at a meeting of the board on 15th January 2023, appointed two new committee chairs for the term 2023 / 2024 as follows:

Umpire Committee Chair:  Master David McNairn VIII Degree

Tournament Committee Chair:  Mrs. Lorna Singleton III Degree

We would like to wish them both the very best of success in their new roles going forward.

At this time those members of ITF Scotland, who wish to be considered for a position on either of the above named committees are asked to contact the Chairs directly, or the secretary general with their note of interest and a short resume for consideration, on or before 27th January 2023.