Europe Bound!

The National Team head off on Tuesday to compete in the 2017 AETF European Championships, being held in Sofia, Bulgaria, from the 20th – 23rd April. 

Since selection’s were made at the end of last year, the team have been busy preparing at weekly sessions, to compete for the coveted Title “European Champion 2017”.
We wish them the very best in their endeavours.


2017 European Championships Team Members:


Senior Female:

Sarah Angus, Megan Brown, Katrina Carr, Sarah Curtis, Catriona Steele, Stephanie Willis


Senior Male:

Gilles Brown, Kieran Cain, Alexander Gray, David Gray, Michael McRoberts, Stewart Mellon, Rhys Muirhead, Jason Munro, Iain O’Hare, Lewis Walker


Junior Female:

Emma Fraser, Dannielle Gallacher, Erin Logan, Alex Marshall, Kloe McKay, Lauren McKay, Catriona McRoberts, Chiara Mullen, Jemma Swinburne, Lara Torrance, Elle Trinder


Junior Male:

Rico Campins, James Craik, Owen Glennie, Jay Jervis, Prentis MacLean, Hayden McAvoy, Marcus Muniz, Gregor Towers.



The DRAWS are now available online.  Click Link here 

You can also follow the team throughout the competition via the ITF Scotland Facebook Page,